My Church!

I am really thankful for the church I get to be a part of!  I’m excited to be part of a church that loves Jesus, the Bible and people.  I know when I go to church I’ll be hearing a gospel-centered sermon and sing songs that proclaim God’s goodness and love.

God has been really good to our church, enabling us to have a lot of good programs.  One of my favourites is Ladies Sunday School.  Each Sunday I get to spend time with a group of women, opening our Bibles and sharing things God has taught us and is teaching us.

But the reason I am bragging up our church is to let you know that we have recently launched a website.  Included on the website are the weekly sermons in audio and/or print format.

Again, I love my church!  So if you live in the Emo area and don’t have a church home…check us out!

Leave a comment