Coming Soon to a Blog Near You

  There have been several topics on my mind to write about here but…as you can see my blog has been quite neglected.  So in order to motivate myself I am publishing what I have in mind to write about in the next little bit.  That way, if I don’t write about it within a decent amount of time you can get on my case.
 
~ An appointment with widom
~ Joy: Service and Selfishness
~ A thought about physical beauty for single ladies
~  And maybe even an update as to what’s going on in my world!

One thought on “Coming Soon to a Blog Near You

  1. Ha ha… you\’re awesome! I should do that. Though my blog already calls me to quite a bit more accountability than it used to. We\’re moved in to the house now… its very nice and already feels like home. We had a bunch of people over our first night there and had dinner and then someone started a game of cards… totally forgot we\’d lived somewhere else the day before. God is so faithful. I have much more to say, as always, but will wait til we get the computer hooked up at the new apt (right now it\’s still here at our old one). Ps- I did ask my mom, right after reading your email and it went well. Thanks for calling me on that. Ouch. 🙂

Leave a comment