Encouraged

I attended the graduation ceremonies tonight of the Christian school where I received all of my primary and secondary education.  My brother Kevin graduated.  I am so impressed and proud of this graduating class.  GOD has allowed me the privilege of spending a large quantity of time with several of the individuals who graduated since they first entered highschool.  I am consistently amazed and blessed to see how they have grown since they first entered grade 9.  It is so amazing to see a class that as a whole is seeking after GOD.  The theme for the evening was "Here I am, send me." from Isaiah 6:8.  Very encouraging to see a group of kids having a living faith and wanting to live it out.  Praise GOD!  I wish you all could meet this group of people!  I love them all dearly.

Leave a comment